TROISDORF

Welcome to The ASH in Troisdorf!

Our impressive restaurant incl. huge bar and quiet outdoor patio can be found in a prime location between Cologne and Bonn in Troisdorf-Spich and waiting just for you. Enjoy good food and celebrate all the beautiful moments of life with us.

THE ASH TROISDORF - BEST RESTAURANT & BAR IN TOWN

A visit to The ASH in Troisdorf is not just a visit to a restaurant. On the contrary, we celebrate food and drink as a community experience, where you will enjoy first-class dishes and special moments in a unique ambiance in large or small groups.

Inspired by the American Supper Clubs of the 1920s and 1930s, you'll experience the flair of a bygone era at The ASH. The distinctive flames that already greet you outside and our large idyllic outdoor patio provide a first taste of everything that awaits you here! Let us spoil you and enjoy the get-together in a relaxed atmosphere with your loved ones or a business lunch or dinner with your colleagues.

Because we would like to be more than a simple restaurant for you. We want to make your visit to our The ASH an experience where enjoyment, but also a good time, is paramount.

Visit us at The ASH in Troisdorf and see for yourself.

RESERVE TABLE

MENU

Discover our variety and experience our culinary dishes. Whether you suffer from allergies, are a vegetarian or vegan - we have something for everyone!

DISCOVER OUR MENU

CELEBRATE THE GOOD TIME IN TROISDORF

Let us take you on a culinary journey and enjoy a wide range of delicacies. From juicy burger classics to crisp salads and sophisticated mains to special steak cuts and all-time classics from the grill, we offer the right thing for every taste.

Of course, fish and seafood lovers also get their money's worth. Juicy salmon fillet, delicious yellowfin tuna tataki, exclusive surf & turfand other freshly prepared fish and seafood dishes are waiting for you at The ASH!

We also have a selection of vegetarian dishes, such as our Truffle Pasta, Kale's Bowl, and various salad options. In addition, we serve all our burgers with a vegetarian Beyond Meat Patty upon request.

LUNCH AT THE ASH

Take advantage of our delicious lunch specials at The ASH in Troisdorf from Monday to Friday between 11.30 AM - 5 PM!

During lunch time, we offer you a large selection of various á la carte dishes at special prices, while you enjoy a break in the best atmosphere on our sunny outdoor patio or inside our restaurant.

DISCOVER THE LUNCH MENU

YOUR WAY TO US

Our impressive The ASH Free stander is located between Cologne and Bonn, not far from the airport and directly at the exit Niederkassel/Spich at the Luxemburger Straße in Troisdorf-Spich and offers space for about 250 guests on two levels. The space available in our restaurant is complemented by our sprawling patio area. The associated parking facilities in front of our The ASH save the search for a parking space in Troisdorf and ensure a relaxed visit right from the start.

With its fine dining and Supper Club feeling, The ASH is one of the most spectacular restaurants incl. bar in Troisdorf and surrounding area.

The ASH Troisdorf: Luxemburger Str. 1, 53842 Troisdorf
Phone: 02241 8782544

SHOW ROUTE

AMERICAN BRUNCH: START YOUR DAY RIGHT!

Every Sunday and Holiday, we open our doors to brunch lovers at The ASH in Troisdorf between 10 AM – 2 PM.

Experience our supreme American brunch with breakfast classics, such as a rich selection of cold cuts, cheeses as well as jams of the highest quality.

In addition, we offer our crispy chicken wings, juicy loin and spare ribs, select egg dishes and many small and large delicacies that change weekly.

Our brunch is priced at €29.50 per person for adults including filter coffee and €12.00 per person for children ages 6-12 including 1 hot beverage or 1 juice.

GO TO BRUNCH MENU

VENTILATION SYSTEMS & HYGIENE STANDARDS

Our restaurant has very high ceilings.

Furthermore, we have invested in professional hygiene measures. In addition to strategically placed acrylic walls, we use a high-performance ventilation system that continuously exchanges the air in the kitchen and guest room completely with fresh air from the outside to offer our guests the greatest possible safety.




Our Safety Measures are TÜV-certified

Moreover, we have had all our restaurants audited by TÜV Rhineland as part of a voluntary audit process and have been awarded the "Hygiene and Infection Prevention Management in the Hospitality Industry" certificate.




CONTACT

You have any questions about THE ASH?
Then simply write us via our contact form or call us directly. We look forward to your message!

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Thursday

11:30 - 23:00 Uhr

Friday

11:30 - 00:00 Uhr

Saturday

09:00 - 23:00 Uhr

Sunday & Holidays

10:00 - 22:30 Uhr

TROISDORF

Welcome to The ASH in Troisdorf! Unser imposantes Restaurant inkl. riesiger Bar und ruhiger Außenterrasse findest Du in bester Lage zwischen Köln und Bonn in Troisdorf-Spich und wartet nur auf Dich. Genieße bei uns gutes Essen und feire mit uns die schönen Momente des Lebens.

THE ASH TROISDORF – BEST RESTAURANT & BAR IN TOWN

Unser The ASH ist in Troisdorf mittlerweile zu einer festen Institution geworden. Denn ein Besuch im The ASH ist nicht nur ein einfacher Restaurantbesuch. Im Gegenteil, bei uns wird Essen und Trinken als gemeinschaftliches Erlebnis zelebriert, bei dem Du in großer oder kleiner Runde erstklassige Gerichte und besondere Momente in einem einzigartigen Ambiente genießen wirst.

Inspiriert von den amerikanischen Supper Clubs der 20er- und 30er Jahre, wirst Du im The ASH das Flair der vergangenen Zeit erleben. Die unverkennbaren Flammen, die Dich bereits draußen begrüßen und unsere große, idyllische Außenterrasse sind ein erster Vorgeschmack auf das, was Dich bei uns erwartet! Lass Dich von uns verwöhnen und genieße das Beisammensein in Wohlfühlatmosphäre mit Deinen Liebsten oder aber auch den Business Lunch oder das Dinner mit Deinen Kollegen.

Denn wir möchten mehr als ein einfaches Restaurant für Dich sein. Wir möchten Deinen Besuch in unserem The ASH zu einem Erlebnis machen, bei dem der Genuss, aber auch die gute Zeit, im Vordergrund steht.

Besuche uns im The ASH in Troisdorf und überzeuge Dich selbst.

Tisch Reservieren

SPEISEKARTE

Entdecke unsere Vielfalt und überzeuge Dich von unseren kulinarischen Gerichten. Ob Allergiker, Vegetarier oder Veganer - bei uns kommt jeder auf seinen Geschmack!

Speisekarte entdecken

CELEBRATE THE GOOD TIME IN TROISDORF

Lass Dich von uns auf eine kulinarische Reise entführen und genieße ein breit gefächertes Angebot an Köstlichkeiten. Von saftigen Burger Classics über knackige Salate und raffinierte Mains bis hin zu besonderen Steak Cuts und All-Time-Klassikern vom Grill, bieten wir für jeden Geschmack das Richtige.

Selbstverständlich kommen auch Fisch- und Seafood Lover bei uns nicht zu kurz. Köstliches Lachsfilet, saftiges Thunfischsteak, ein exklusiver Lobster Burger und weitere täglich frisch zubereitete Fisch- und Seafood-Gerichte warten im The ASH auf Dich!

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Dir auch eine Auswahl an vegetarischen Gerichten, wie z.B. unsere Truffle Pasta, die Kale’s Bowl und verschiedene Salatvariationen. Alle unsere Burger bereiten wir Dir auf Wunsch auch gerne mit einem vegetarischen Beyond Meat Patty zu.


LUNCH IM THE ASH

Profitiere montags bis freitags zwischen 12:00 - 17:00 Uhr von unserem attraktiven Lunch Special im The ASH in Troisdorf!

Wir bieten Dir zur Lunch Time eine große Auswahl an diversen á la Carte Gerichten zu besonderen Preisen, während Du Deine Auszeit am Mittag in bester Atmosphäre auf unserer sonnigen Außenterrasse oder in unseren Räumlichkeiten genießt.

Lunchkarte entdecken

YOUR WAY TO US

Unser beeindruckender The ASH Freestander befindet sich zwischen Köln und Bonn, unweit vom Flughafen und unmittelbar an der Ausfahrt Niederkassel/Spich an der Luxemburger Straße in Troisdorf - Spich und bietet auf zwei Ebenen Platz für ca. 250 Gäste. Das Platzangebot in unserem Restaurant wird durch unsere ausgedehnte Terrassenfläche ergänzt. Die dazugehörigen Parkmöglichkeiten vor unserem The ASH ersparen die Parkplatzsuche in Troisdorf und sorgen von Anfang an für einen entspannten Besuch.

Mit dem Mix aus imposanter Bar, Fine Dining und Supper Club Feeling zählt das The ASH zu den spektakulärsten Restaurants in Troisdorf und Umgebung.

The ASH Troisdorf: Luxemburger Str. 1, 53842 Troisdorf

Route anzeigen

BRUNCH: START YOUR DAY RIGHT!

An allen Sonn- und Feiertagen öffnen wir zwischen 10:00 - 14:00 Uhr unsere Türen für die Brunch-Liebhaber im The ASH in Troisdorf.

Erlebe unseren Brunch der Superlative mit Frühstücksklassikern, wie einer reichhaltigen Auswahl an Aufschnitt, Käse und Konfitüren höchster Qualität.

Dazu gibt es neben unserem Cut Of The Day, knusprige Chicken Wings, saftige Loin- & Spare Ribs, ausgewählte Eierspeisen, einen Schokobrunnen mit frischen Früchten und viele wöchentlich wechselnde kleine und große Köstlichkeiten.

Unser Brunch kostet für Erwachsene 29,50€ pro Person inklusive 1 Heißgetränk und für Kinder im Alter von 6-12 Jahren 12,00€ pro Person inklusive 1 Heißgetränk oder 1 Saft.

Genieße Deinen Sonntag und lass Dich von uns verwöhnen!


HEISS AUF ALLE NEUIGKEITEN?


NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN!

Kontakt

Du hast Fragen zu The ASH? Dann schreib uns ganz einfach über unser Kontaktformular oder ruf uns direkt an. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht!

Öffnungszeiten

Montags bis Donnerstags

12:00 - 23:00 Uhr

Freitags bis Samstags

12:00 - 00:00 Uhr

Sonn- und Feiertags

10:00 - 23:00 Uhr