YOUR EVENT WITH US!

Whether brunch, corporate event, catering or private party: The ASH provides you with the right location for your first class event and makes it an unforgettable event.

Our experienced managers will realize all your wishes and ideas and create the right ambiance for your event. No wishes remain unfulfilled: From champagne receptions to individual menus and first-class service, we will ensure enjoyable moments that will be remembered by both you and your guests.


Contact us and let us plan your next event together!

YOUR EVENT WITH US!

BRUNCH

Start your day right! Enjoy our supreme brunch with lots of friends and family. In addition to breakfast classics, we offer our Cut Of The Day, crispy chicken wings, juicy loin and spare ribs, egg dishes, a chocolate fountain with fresh fruit and many small and large delicacies changing weekly.

INQUIRE HERE

BUSINESS EVENT

Plan your next company event in a unique ambiance with The Ash in your area! Whether a relaxing get together, champagne reception or seated dinner - we can provide everything for your business event from one source on our premises. Benefit from our service and let us create an individual menu for your celebration according to your wishes.

INQUIRE HERE

BUSINESS DINNER / LUNCH

Move your lunch with partners or colleagues to The Ash for a more relaxed atmosphere and take advantage of our attractive lunch special from 11:30 AM to 5 PM with something for everyone. Enjoy the special ambiance on our sunny outdoor patio or in our charming restaurant during your business lunch.

INQUIRE HERE

CATERING

You want to organize your event at your company premises, but you don't want to miss out on delicious food? We offer excellent delivery service even for large groups. We would be happy to put together a selection for you and accommodate any requests from colleagues

INQUIRE HERE

PIVATE PARTY

Host your party in a private atmosphere at The ASH. From seated dinners to individual menus, we make your event a special experience. Enjoy the uninterrupted time together while we take care of the rest and especially your guests.

INQUIRE HERE

CHRISTMAS PARTY

Your Christmas party in a class of its own! We will make your Christmas party a very special experience in the appropriate setting. Enjoy perfect ambiance combined with culinary delights and exuberant mood. According to your wishes we will put together a perfect Christmas menu for you.

INQUIRE HERE

BIRTHDAY

Celebrate your birthday with friends and family at The ASH and let us spoil you with culinary creations on your special day. We are also happy to put together a birthday menu including welcome drinks according to your wishes.

INQUIRE HERE

YOU COULDN'T FIND THE EVENT YOU WERE LOOKING FOR?

Ask us anyway; we also offer a variety of events outside of the listed events.

INQUIRE HERE

HEISS AUF ALLE NEUIGKEITEN?


NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN!

DEIN EVENT BEI UNS!

Egal ob Brunch, Firmenevent, Catering oder private Feier: Das The ASH liefert Dir die passende Location für Dein Event der Extraklasse und macht es zu einem unvergesslichen Ereignis.

Unsere erfahrenen Manager setzen all Deine Wünsche und Vorstellungen in die Tat um und schaffen das passende Ambiente zu Deinem Event. Dabei bleiben keine Wünsche offen: Mit Champagner-Empfang über individuellen Menüs und erstklassigem Service, sorgen wir für genussvolle Momente, die bei Dir und Deinen Gästen in Erinnerung bleiben.


Sprich uns an und lass von Dein nächstes Event gemeinsam planen!

BRUNCH

Start your day right! Genießt in großer Runde mit Freunden und Familie unseren Brunch der Superlative. Neben Frühstücksklassikern bieten wir Euch neben unserem Cut Of The Day, knusprige Chicken Wings, saftige Loin- und Spare Ribs, Eierspeisen, einen Schokobrunnen mit frischen Früchten und viele wöchentlich wechselnde kleine und große Köstlichkeiten.

Jetzt Anfragen

BUSINESS EVENT

Plant Euer Firmenevent in einmaligem Ambiente im The ASH in Eurer Region!
Ob entspanntes Get-together, Sektempfang oder gesetztes Dinner - Wir liefern Euch alles aus einer Hand für Euer Business Event in unseren Räumlichkeiten. Profitiert von unserem Service und lasst Euch nach Euren Wünschen ein individuelles Menü für Eure Feierlichkeiten zusammenstellen.

Jetzt Anfragen

BUSINESS LUNCH/ DINNER

Verlegt Euren Lunch mit Partnern oder Kollegen entspannt ins The ASH und profitiert von unserem attraktiven Lunch Special von 11:30 - 17:00 Uhr, bei dem für jeden Geschmack das Richtige dabei ist. Genießt während Eures Business Lunchs die besondere Atmosphäre auf unserer sonnigen Außenterrasse oder in unseren charmanten Räumlichkeiten.

Jetzt Anfragen

CATERING

Ihr wollt Euer Firmenevent bei Euch im Unternehmen ausrichten, aber nicht auf erstklassige Gerichte verzichten? Wir bieten Euch köstliche à la carte Gerichte oder individuelle Menü-Vorschläge als Catering für Euer Unternehmen. Dabei bieten wir auch zahlreiche vegetarische Speisen und gehen gerne auf Wünsche von Kollegen ein.

Jetzt Anfragen

PRIVATE FEIER

Richte Deine Feier in privater Atmosphäre im The ASH aus. Von gesetzen Dinnern bis zu individuellen Menüs machen wir Dein Event zu einem besonderen Erlebnis.

Genießt das ungestörte Miteinander, während wir uns um den Rest und vor allem um Deine Gäste kümmern.

Jetzt Anfragen

WEIHNACHTSFEIER

Eure Weihnachtsfeier der Extraklasse! Wir machen Eure Weihnachtsfeier zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis in der passenden Location. Genießt perfektes Ambiente kombiniert mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten und ausgelassener Stimmung. Ganz nach Euren Wünschen stellen wir Euch ein abgestimmtes X-Max Menü zusammen.

Jetzt Anfragen

GEBURTSTAG

Verlege Deinen Geburtstag mit Freunden und Familie ins The ASH und lass Dich an Deinem besonderen Tag von uns kulinarisch verwöhnen. Gerne stellen wir Dir auch ein Geburtstags-Menü inklusive Welcome-Drinks ganz nach Deinen Wünschen zusammen.

Jetzt Anfragen

LADIES NIGHT

It´s Ladys Night und Ihr wollt Euren Abend ungestört in bester Atmosphäre verbringen? Ob Dinner oder einfach nur köstliche Cocktails genießen - unser Team sorgt dafür, dass Euer Abend ganz nach Euren Wünschen verläuft.

Jetzt Anfragen

DU HAST DEIN EVENT NICHT GEFUNDEN?

Dann frag uns trotzdem. Wir bieten auch außerhalb der genannten Events eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Jetzt Anfragen

HEISS AUF ALLE NEUIGKEITEN?


NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN!